Death Notices

"Do not let your hearts be troubled.  You have faith in God; have faith also in me.  In my Father's house there are many dwelling places.  If there were not, would I have told you that I am going to prepare a place for you?  And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come back again and take you to myself,so that where I am you also may be." Jn 14:1-3

********

Sharon Webster ( wife of Robert, mother of Joel Ludtke & Brian Webster)
Deceased December 6, 2018
Visitation Tuesday December 11, 2018 at Fred Dames Funeral Home 3200 Black Road, Joliet from 4;00-8:00pm
Funeral Wednesday December 12, 2018 at St. Jude Church at 10:00 am 

*******

Mary Sheehan ( wife of Thomas , mother of Brandi(howell Li  & Thomas (Jill Sheehan)
Deceased November 20, 2018
Visitation Friday November 30, 2018 Hickey Memorial Chapel
Funeral Friday November 30, 2018 7:00 pm Hickey Memorial Chapel

*******

Judith Carley
Deceased November 14, 2018
Visitation Monday November November 19, 2018 Kurtz Memorial 3:00- 9:00
Funeral Tuesday November 20, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00 am

*******

John Mayer(husband of Leslee McCutcheon)
Deceased November 14,, 2018
Visitation Sunday November 18  Kurtz Memorial 2:00-8:00pm
Funeral Monday November 19, 2018 St. Jude Church 11:00 am

********

Kathleen M Medley
Deceased November 10, 2018
Visitation Friday November 16, 2018 Kurtz Memorial 4;00 -9:00
Funeral Saturday November 17, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00 am

********

Anthony Joseph Avelis
Deceased November 12, 2018
Visitation Wednesday November 14, 2018 Lawn Funeral Home 3:00-9:00
Funeral Thursday November 15, 2018 St. Jude Church 11:00 am 

********

Claudette Lukes( mother of Sue O'Donnell)
Deceased Monday November 5, 2018
Visitation Thursday November 8, 2018 Kurtz Memorial  4:00- 8:00 pm
Funeral Friday November 9, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00 am

*******

Mario Orrico Sr. (husband of Sally, father of Mike)
Deceased November 3, 2018
Visitation Friday November 9, 2018 Kurtz Memorial 3:00-9:00
Funeral Saturday November 10, 2018 St. Jude Church 11:00am

********

Donald Slusarski( husband of Joanne, Father of Doug)
Deceased October 28, 2018
Visitation Saturday November 3, 2018 St. Jude Narthex 10:00-11:00
Funeral Saturday November 3, 2018 St. Jude Church 11:00 am

*******

David Todorovich ( husband of Sharon, father of Brad)
Deceased October 25, 2018
Visitation Tuesday October 30, 2018 Tezak Funeral Home, Joliet 3:00-8:00
Funeral Wednesday October 31, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00 am

*******

Karen Kaczmarek( wife of Richard, mother of Michelle & Keith)
Deceased October 24, 2018
Visitation Sunday October 28, 2018 Kurtz Memorial 2:00-7:00
Funeral Monday October 29, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00 am

********

Donald Jurgens
Deceased October 12, 2018
No Visitation
Funeral Saturday October 27, 2018 St. Jude Church 9:30 am

********

Maryanne Lis ( wife of Jim)
Deceased October 17, 2018
Visitation Sunday October 21, 2018 Kurtz Memorial 3:00-9:00
Funeral Monday October 22, 2018 St. Jude Church 11:30 am

*******

Joseph Sluzas
Deceased October 16, 2018
Visitation Monday October 22, 2018  9:00-10:00 am St. Jude Narthex
Funeral Monday October 22, 2018 10:00 am St. Jude Church

*******

Arline Prim
Deceased October 14, 2018
Visitation Thursday October 18, 2018 Hickey Memorial Chapel 2;00-8:00 pm
Funeral Friday October 19, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00 am

*******

Robert A. Valiska Jr. (husband of Laurie(Krause), father of Sydney, Robert, Kaitlyn)
Deceased September 17, 2018
Visitation Friday September 21, 2018 at Kurtz Memorial
Funeral Saturday September 22, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00

********

Thomas Mulka ( husband of Christine)
Deceased August 28, 2018
Visitation Sunday September 2, 2018 at Kurtz Memorial  1:00-7:00pm
Funeral Monday September 3, 2018 St. Jude Church at 11:00am

********

Tony Skrapitis( husband of Judy)
Deceased August 24, 2018
Visitation Friday August 31, 2018 Kurtz Memorial New Lenox, 3:00-9:00pm
Funeral Saturday September 1, 2018 St. Jude Church at 12:00

*******

Karen Anne Moloney
Deceased August 20, 2018
Visitation Saturday August 25, 2018 St. Jude Narthax  9:00-10:00 am
Funeral Saturday August 25, 2018 10:00 am St. Jude Church

*******

Joyce Mary Hannan( mother of John)
Deceased August 16, 2018
Visitation Friday August 31, 2018 at Fred Dames Funeral Home 3200 Black Road Joliet  3:00-9:00
Funeral Saturday September 1, 2018 St. Jude Church  10:00am

 *******

Mabel Therese Lange (Mother of Gerald (Heidi) Lange
Deceased August 12, 2018
Visitation Wednesday August 15, 2018 Kurtz Memorial  65 Old Frankfort Way, Frankfort
Funeral Thursday August 16, 2018 St. Jude Church 11:30 am

******

Gerald Joseph Fabian(husband of Rosemary)
Deceased August 11, 2018
Visitation-none
Funeral Thursday August 16, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00

*******

Maryann Vozar(mother of Ken(Karen)
Deceased August 9, 2018
Visitation Tuesday August 14, 2018 at St. Jude Church Narthex 9-10am
Funeral Tuesday August 14, 2018 10am St. Jude

******

Edward J. Malito, Sr. (husband of Nancy)
Deceased August 8, 2018
Visitation Sunday August 12, 2018 from 2:00-7:00 pm at Kurtz Memorial
Funeral Monday August 13, 2018 St. Jude Church at 10:30 am

*******

Barbara Catherine Ronspies(wife of Robert)
Deceased July 25, 2018
Visitation Saturday August 11, 2018 St. Jude Narthex 10-11am
Funeral Saturday August 11, 2018 St. Jude Church 11.00 am

*******

 Ronald Anthony Nolan(brother of Jim(Leslie)
Deceased July 13, 2018
Visitation Monday July 16, 2018 Kurtz Memorial 65 Old Frankfort Way, Frankfort, IL 3:00-8:00pm
Funeral Tuesday July 17, 2018 at St. Jude Church 10:00 am

*******

 Joseph Murphy( husband of Donna(Barlow)
Deceased July 9, 2018
Visitation Sunday July 15, 2018 2:00-7:00 pm at Kurtz Memorial
Funeral Monday July 16, 2018 at St. Jude Church 10:00 am

******** 

Robert Stryck (husband of Anna, father of Michelle (Ethan) Fisher
Deceased July 5, 2018
Visitation Saturday July 14, 2018 St. Jude Narthex 9:30-10:30am
Funeral Saturday July 14, 2018 10:30 am St. Jude Church

*******

 Mary Traverso 
Deceased June 29, 2018
Visitation Thursday June 28, 2018 at Panozzo Brothers Funeral Home 530 W. 14th St. Chicago Heights, IL at 3:00-8:00
Funeral Friday June 29, 2018 at St Jude Church at 11:00 am

*******

Betty Donnelly (husband of James, mother of  Jim)
Deceased June 25, 2018
Visitation Saturday June 30, 2018 at Hickey Memorial Chapel 8:30- 10:30 am
Funeral Saturday June 30, 2018 at St. Jude Church 11:00 am

********

Rose Gandurski
Deceased June 6, 2018
Visitation Thursday June 14, 2018 at Kurtz Memorial Chapel 3:00-9:00
Funeral Friday June 15, 2018 at St. Jude Church at 10:00am

*******

Adele R. Cetwinski
Deceased June 8, 2018
Visitation Monday June 11, 2018 Hickey Memorial Chapel 2:00-8:00
Funeral Tuesday June 12, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00 am

*******

Daniel Harmon(son of Mark & Kathy, brother of Mark)
Deceased May 19, 2018
Visitation Friday May 25, 2018 St. Jude Church Narthex 11:00-11:30
Funeral Friday May 25, 2108 St. Jude Church 11:30

********

Christopher Victor Atsinger ( son of Vic and Shannon, brother of Emily and Elizabeth)
Deceased May 13, 2018
Visitation: Wednesday May 16, 2018 at Hickey Memorial Chapel at 5:00 -8:00 pm
Funeral Thursday May 17, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00 am

********

Sandra Diggs( wife of Michael, mother of Michael)
Deceased May 9, 2018
Visitation:
Funeral Monday May 14, 2018 at St. Jude Church at 11:30 am

******

LLoyd H Eichwald ( husband of Nancy(McShane) father of Shannon and Erich)
Deceased May 7, 2018
Visitation Thursday May 10, 2018 Lawn Funeral Home, Tinley Park 3:00-9:00
Funeral Friday May 11, 2018 at St. Jude Church at 10:00am

********

   Vincent W. Krippel
Deceased April 14, 2018
Visitation Thursday April 19, 2018 Kurtz Memorial Chapel 3:00-8:00
Funeral Friday April 20, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00 am

********

John E Brynda (husband of Mary Ann (Pat)
Deceased April 2, 2018
Visitation Friday April 6, 2018 Kurtz Memorial 3:00 -8:00 pm
Funeral Mass Saturday April 7, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00 am

********

Roseann Churchill (wife of John)
Deceased March 31, 2018
Visitation Thursday April 5, 2018 Kurtz Memorial 3:00-8:00 pm
Funeral Friday April 6, 2018 St. Jude Church 10:00 am

*******

Eric S. Whipple( father of Kaelyn  & Matthew)
Deceased February 25, 2018
Visitation Monday March 12, 2018 St. Jude Narthex 10:00-11:00
Funeral Mass Monday March 12, 2018  11:00 St. Jude Church

******

Thomas Greybill ( husband of Ann)
Deceased February 5, 2018
Visitation Sunday February 11, 2018 at Kurtz Memorial 2:00-8:00 pm
Prayer Service Sunday February 11, 2018 7:00 pm at Kurtz Memorial

******

Joseph James Harmon ( son of Mark & Kathy, brother of Mark and Daniel)
Deceased February 2, 2018
Visitation Thursday February 8 at Brady Gill Funeral Home, Tinley Park
Funeral Friday February 9, 2018 at St. Jude Church 11:30 am

*******

 Rita Wollek (wife of Reginald) 
Deceased February 4, 2018
Visitation Friday February 9, 2018 at Kurtz Memorial 3:00-8:00pm
Funeral Mass on Saturday February 10, 2018 at St. Jude Church 11:00 

*******

Sharon Peterson Togher (sister of Karen, Patricia and Kathy)
Deceased January 26, 2018
Visitation Thursday February 8, 2018 at Hickey Memorial Chapel 4:00-9:00 pm
Funeral Mass on Friday February 9, 2018 at St. Jude Church at 10:00 am

*******

 Donald E. Marietta ( father of Gina Krumreich and Lisa Smith)
Deceased January 19, 2018
Visitation Monday January 22, 2018 at St. Jude Church Narthex at 10:00 until the time of Funeral at 11:00 am Monday January 22, 2018

*******

James Trudeau (husband of Bonnie Broom)
Deceased January 18, 2018
Visitation Monday January 22, 2018 at Kurtz Memorial 3:00-8:00
Funeral Tuesday January 23, 2018 at St. Jude Church 10:00

******

Benjamin Zsido( son of Stuart & Janice)
Deceased January 6, 2018
Visitation Saturday January 13 at St. Jude Church  Narthex 10:00-11:00
Funeral Saturday January 13, 2018 at St. Jude Church 11:00am

******

James H. Thomas
Deceased January 6, 2018
Visitation Wednesday January 10, 2018 at Kurtz Memorial 3:00-8:00 
Funeral Thursday January 11, 2018 at St. Jude Church 11:00 am

********

Eugene Smyth (husband of Marianne )
Deceased January 2, 2018
Visitation Thursday January 4, 2018 at Kurtz Memorial 3:00-8:00 pm
Funeral Friday January 5, 2018 at St. Jude Church 10:00 am

*******

Joanne M. Dailey
Deceased December 9. 2017
Visitation Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at Kurtz Memorial 3:00-8:00 pm
Funeral Thursday, December 14, 2017 at St. Jude Church 11:00 am

********