/files/Faith Formation/Pictures/April festival poster 4.jpeg




 St. Jude Office of Faith Formation
815-463-4260


   

     

 

 

Coordinator of Early Childhood Family Ministry (0-5 years old and families):

  Denise Boisvert                  815-463-4292           dboisvert@stjudes.org

  
  Denise runs PS-K Sunday School, Baptism Ministry, Children's Liturgy of the Word, and MOMS.   


Director of Family Faith Formation (1st-6th grade and families): 

 Robbie Anderson                815-463-4223           randerson@stjudes.org

  Robbie directs Families Living Faith, Families Called to the Table, Catechists, and FR/FE Sacramental Preparation.  

      

Director of Jr & Sr High Youth Ministries (7th-12th grade and families):

    Matt Krumdrick                  815-463-4213        630-730-1368     mkrumdrick@stjudes.org

Contact Matthew with questions about Junior HIgh or KWEST.  He is our expert in teens and he loves all things Extreme - especially Youth Ministry! Matthew is also a contact for Young Adult Ministry - SUMMIT.


Coordinator of Youth and Discipleship (7th-12th grade and families):

    Jenny Krumdrick               815-463-4266        815-514-0051     jenkrumdrick@stjudes.org

 Contact Jenny with questions regarding discipleship training: peer ministry, retreat leader training, and JHYM coaches' prep.  She is our "go deeper" minister!


Contact Person for Young Adult Ministry

      Matt Krumdrick                  815-463-4213        630-730-1368     mkrumdrick@stjudes.org    


Catechetical Support Associates

   Family Faith Pre-School-6th grade :

     Bernie Kacor   815-463-4262   bkacor@stjudes.org

   Office of Faith Formation Assistant:

       Terri Rickerson   815-463-4260   trickerson@stjudes.org


Faith Formation - Parish Director:
   

Denise Utter         815-463-4283            dutter@stjudes.org

Because we have such a great team at all age appropriate levels, Denise is primarily involved in the adult faith formation. She oversees all areas of faith formation, coordinates events for adults, contracts speakers and special presentations, etc.  Denise works part time in the faith formation office and consults for the Diocese of Joliet and Our Sunday Visitor Publishers.